Tour Dates

Schmitty The Weather Dog Summer Book Tour

Promoting Literacy and Summer Reading For Kids

Schmitty The Weather Dog Book Reading & Weather Sing-Along Show - - coming to a library near you!

Upcoming Rhode Island tour dates:

Maury Loontjens Memorial Library Narragansett

Wednesday, 06/27/2018 4:00 pm

Ashaway Free Library

Friday, 06/29/2018 2:00 pm

Tiverton Public Library

Wednesday, 07/11/2018 10:30 am

North Providence Union Free Library

Wednesday, 07/11/2018 3:00 pm

Westerly Public Library

Wednesday, 07/18/2018 10:30 am

Barrington Public Library

Wednesday, 07/18/2018 6:00 pm

Harmony Library

Thursday, 07/19/2018 1:00 pm

Marian J. Mohr Library Johnston

Thursday, 07/19/2018 6:30 pm

Lincoln Public Library

Friday, 07/20/2018 3:00 pm

East Providence Public Library

Tuesday, 07/24/2018 2:00 pm

Louttit Library West Greenwich

Wednesday, 07/25/2018 11:00 am

South Kingstown Public Library

Thursday, 07/26/2018 10:30 am

Smith Hill Library Providence

Friday, 07/27/2018 2:00 pm

Woonsocket Harris Public Library

Monday, 08/06/2018 2:00 pm

Warwick Public Library

Wednesday, 08/15/2018 10:00 am

Woonsocket Harris Public Library

Thursday, 08/16/2018 6:00 pm


  • Schmitty's New Weather Book

  • Schmitty's New Weather Book
    Schmitty's New Weather Book

  • Schmitty the Weather Dog on YouTube

  • Schmitty's New Weather Book
    Happy Birthday to Queen Elizabeth!

  • The New Yorkie Store

  • New Yorkie Point of View

  • New Yorkie Point of View